Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology located in Ashland, OR

225 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent experience. She was well prepared, empathetic and factual. Outstanding job.
Lewis S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent, Listens carefully, Suggests solutions and alternatives, Initiates action, Competent and a pleasure to work with. Thank you
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Zoom meeting to update me on blood test results. Excellent explanation and lots of options for treatment offered. All of my questions were answered. Friendly and kind conversation.
Larry M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very thorough and complete
Callie M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Wonderful staff, extremely helpful.
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very satisfied with her standard of care.
Mia M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Staff is always friendly and courteous. I feel very safe and welcomed in this clinic.
Vinnessa L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Lisa is very thorough and always makes sure she is fulfilling my needs at my visits. She checks everything to make sure I am living to my fullest potential.
Dimna M.
Submitted 09/06/21
Always Excellent services and best knowledge
Naomi A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Patient, very understanding...being heard is important. I highly recommend and encourage~
Karen S.
Submitted 08/23/21
There was a very small wait before I had my appointment with Suzanne. She listened and answered all my questions. She gave me some new exercises to help me. She is understandable and cares about her patients.
Kaylynn S.
Submitted 08/20/21
I really appreciate Suzanne, she is literally the first provider I have had that genuinely listens to my medical concerns and fully investigates the issue while being kind, honest and respectful even during invasive exams that are already naturally awkward. My previous experience with other providers is the complete opposite and always blame my diet and exercise and this provider never does that. I feel heard and that my perspective of what I’m experiencing is being investigated. I am thankful I was referred to her from someone else I know who had a good experience. I wish more doctors cared as much as she does.
Cheyenne G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Lisa is amazing and genuinely listens to your concerns/makes you feel heard.
Callie M.
Submitted 08/11/21
The office staff was friendly and helpful. Suzanne Sanderson was well informed and easy to communicate with.
Mari F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Suzanne is the BEST!
Randy K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Professional, helpful and attentive. This office was also efficient and timely. My time there was pleasant.
Arthur C.
Submitted 08/10/21
No wasted time. Very supportive, cheerful atmosphere.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly and very thorough.
David H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very easy and convenient
Jolene W.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was my first visit with Suzanne as my regular primary physician was out of the office. She showed genuine concern with the reason for my visit and was very kind thorough.