Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, and Functional Medicine

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine and Functional Medicine located in Ashland, OR

4.87/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
She addressed every issue I had
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Thorough, informative and professional!
David C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
very flexible in shifting to Tele meeting today when I missed my timing for in person. Very helpful in providing additional information regarding my RA diagnosis that I will follow up when I travel to the Mayo Clinic for cancer treatment.
Caralen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Suzanne is a wonderful provider, a good listener and a wide range of knowledge. What I like best is that she has a great memory for what are my major issues and what we've discussed in past visits. I especially appreciate that she sends a written email summary of those visit notes. I save them and it gives me something I can share with my son or for me to refer to if I have forgotten something.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Routine, as it should be.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Suzanne is the best doctor I've ever seen . She listens to my needs and always has great suggestions to help me.
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Suzanne has a great bedside manner. She's warm and welcoming, took time to hear my concerns and answered my questions. She's intelligent and very capable. Front office personnel really nice (sorry I'm forgetting names).
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Susanne was kind and thoughtful. Gave great information.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Had a very good meeting with Suzanne
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Grateful for excellent care.
Hugo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Am getting first class help form the moment t I walk in the door
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Best place for serious health concerns. Very honest and helpful.
Mary Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Suszanne is professional, knowledgeable, with great listening skills. She is also kind, thoughtful and offers a reassuring demeanor. Excellent providers.
Christine H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I just turned 60 a few days ago, and I had some questions which were answered swiftly and I felt somewhat dismissively. I felt as though my checkup with her was in between other tasks she had to do, and that if I didn’t ask to initiate would not have been addressed even though I have history to discuss professionally. She literally looked at her watch while I was in the middle of asking her a question about something important to me. Given that I had a major health crisis a year ago, I found it curious that she had no interest in follow up inquiry and since I sensed she was distracted I didn’t want to discuss other concerns. She recommended I see other specialists for moderate concerns- and didn’t even look at what I was talking about- something I found off putting given the context of an annual checkup definitely being in the realm of general practitioner. I was seen at 10, and out by 10:20. I was glad to have the necessary follow ups scheduled, however I felt rushed and definitely not attended to in the ways I had been accustomed to with Isa Sturm. Monarque has changed quite a bit.
Janet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Eugene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
As always, Suzanne is attentive and comes up with a plan.
Margo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I appreciate Suzanne Sanderson’s help and expertise to get myself back on track.
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Suzanne was very nice & helpful Thank her very much Sincerely Cat
Mardra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It was good to see her