Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, and Functional Medicine

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine and Functional Medicine located in Ashland, OR

304 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mardra H.
Submitted 08/10/22
It was good to see her
Mary P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great! There are way too many text&email messages popping up before and after visits. Some of them freeze and then I can’t respond. Too much techie for this older person.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 07/28/22
My concerns regarding my health we're addressed and are moving forward. All my questions are always answered. I feel that I am in good care regarding both current and future health needs. As always Monarch is responsive to my inquiries and scheduling flexibility. I feel totally confident that my health concerns are always taken care of in the best way possible. Best regards
Oliver M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very thorough and supportive!
Weny R.
Submitted 07/26/22
She's excellent and knowledgable
Caralen M.
Submitted 07/26/22
My experiences I I mark anting but when I see Suzanne has always been good. What I don't like is receiving these notices everything I see her. I would let you know if there was any problem. Otherwise assume that I have no complaints. If I mark anything but 5 stars I willthereupon. reason.
Robin S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Suzanne is always on point. I’m so happy to have her care!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/19/22
I almost never give 5's. My first visit with Suzanne and it seemed she cared about me.
Hugo Y.
Submitted 07/07/22
Suzanne is great! I always feel she has my best health as a #1 Priority. It has been a great relief to have her looking out for my heath issues and guiding me through resolve. I feel as though I am back on track!!!!!
Eugene T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Suzanne listens, makes recommendations, and quickly puts in motion the suggested direction.
Vincent F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always a great call! Very professional!
Troy B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always prompt with the appointment times. Well organized and consistent approach to my health care.
Mardra H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Supportive and informative
Jan D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Susan is very helpful and supportive of my health issues. Thanks
Sharyl G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone's very welcoming and accommodating. Suzanne is very thorough and never makes me feel rushed. My questions are always answered!
Robert E.
Submitted 05/25/22
Provided clear, insightful answers to my questions. First-time in person appointment felt very comfortable.
Thomas L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very pleased!!!!
Tina M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Suzanne is always patient and willing to listen to any concerns I have.
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Suzanne is very present during appointments. You feel like she is listening and caring for your whole body. She is attentive and follows up promptly on patient concerns, prescriptions and referrals.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/11/22
I felt listened to.