Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, and Functional Medicine

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine and Functional Medicine located in Ashland, OR

4.87/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mardra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Satisfying
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Suzanne is a good listener. She is very thorough and takes care of my needs.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
My FNP Suzanne Sanderson is very knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills which are valuable when dealing with your health concerns!
Troy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Susan Sanderson continues to impress me with her insights into my health. As a middle aged man she provides insights into my aging mind, body and skin with humor and a unifying approach that makes me feel supported as I continue to age gracefully and honestly. Thank you Monarch Health and Wellness
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Suzanne Sanderson is an excellent health care provider. She is well trained, and always current with recent scientific literature for effective treatments. She is a consummate evidence-based medicine practitioner, balancing the most effective treatment choices with patient preferences and what works in her hands. She engages with her patients, listening to their symptoms and treatment preferences. She is very organized and compassionate, and helps you feel a partner in your own healthcare process. She always treats me with respect and is always trying to improve and fine tune my health. She is highly focused on prevention, but also has handled my healthcare crises when they arise. Her depth of knowledge, especially on blood work and internal medicine issues is especially strong. She’s a comfort when I need help.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I am always well cared for and take comfort inthT..
Carole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Suzanne is the best. She is knowledgeable and compassionate.i am so thankful to have her as my primary provider!
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The best medical provider anywhere
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Suzanne is great at listening to me and making sure she knows what’s going on with my medical care
Joset F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Ordered tests that were way too expensive $400 worth & my insurance didnt cover!!! I also fasted for nothing. She didn't order the cholesterol test when I thought she did, and said she did, Then she jumped ship!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Always a great and efficient visit!
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very informative and pleasant as always Suzanne is a great FNP!
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Suzanne takes time to listen to her patient and responds with clear, helpful advice. She is very current in her medical practices.
Ashleigh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Suzanne was great at listening to my concerns and coming up with a plan together to help me start feeling better. I really enjoyed meeting her!
Hugo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I look forward to my visits, professional staff and atmosphere. I love my PE Suzzane Sanderson. She is the best!
Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Suzzane listens an offers legitimate suggestions
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Suzanne always goes the extra mile for me. Research is a vital part of the medical profession and Suzanne certainly does hers above and beyond. I trust Suzanne with my health and well being
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very through and clear with explanations. Very pleased.
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I've already said it multiple times. Suzanne and staff are awesome!!!
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Always good to check in with Suzanne. I always learn from her to help improve & maintain my health. Thank you.