Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine, Functional Medicine, and Dermatology located in Ashland, OR

149 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A A.
Submitted 05/25/20
Kamara and I have been working together for about six months. I find her to be extremely caring, respectful and generous with her time. I really appreciate that she is open to finding solutions through holistic medicine, and Monarque Clinic also accepts insurance, which is not easy to come by in this valley! The people working in the office reflect the same helpful, respectful attitude, as well. They get things done, quickly and efficiently. In my experience, one of Kamara's most unique qualities is her willingness to do whatever she can in order to best serve her patients, including researching the more obscure issues. She has expressed that she is always happy to learn more. For those of us with complicated health challenges, this is truly a gift, and what I regard as an indication of her devotion to her work!
James H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Suzanne's mix of professionalism, genuine care, and genius always has me feeling hopeful and already slightly cured:)
Richard E.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Morris is one of the best doctors i have ever had. Im very greatfull for such a great medical team. Thank you Monarque Team
Mary F.
Submitted 04/16/20
Lisa took the tome to understand my history. She offered a variety of treatment options and was thorough and knowledgeable.
Gregory C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Lisa is always very thorough, pleasant, and professional. She is great at following up with me whenever that is necessary.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/10/20
Absolutely wonderful. Instantly felt comfortable over our video call. Which means a lot. Enjoyable conversation while being diagnosed and ultimately given a through explanation of my prescriptions recommended.
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great customer service!!!!
Shannan T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Essa is amazing. Attention to detail & listens Thank you!!
Mark H.
Submitted 03/20/20
The zoom visit a great visit
Mary M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Outstanding care
John W.
Submitted 03/09/20
Thorough, thoughtful, and efficient. Procedure was very well done.
Brittany B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Isa is amazing!! She cares about her patients and is my best FNP I have ever been to. Never felt so cared for by my primary than I do with her. Highly recommend her!!
David H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Thorough and personable. Very pleased .
Nicole D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Absolutely love love love dr. Morris and the whole staff. They are an amazing team and always make you feel welcomed, cared about and they are genuine with their care. Never had a dr. Actually listen to my needs the way dr. Morris does. She is so humble, thoughtful and so caring. Wouldn't want any other dr. Taking care of me beside her :) thank you monarque team
Thomas L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always a positive visit with Lisa... She has really helped me with my health and wellness needs... She is knowledgeable and professional, and it is always comfortable discussing things with her.. Thanks!!!
Michele B.
Submitted 01/15/20
I love Esa. The only reason I don't give a 5 star this time is that it was kind of a wait. But I know that happens sometimes.
Orville L.
Submitted 01/13/20
I always feel good about my visits with Elisabeth.
Terri R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very one was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Nice place to go!
David W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Pleasant, informative, and patient with me and my peculiarities..
William H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Treatment and discussion of future course very satisfying!