Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, and Functional Medicine

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine and Functional Medicine located in Ashland, OR

4.87/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
No problem been seeing Lisa for a few years now.
Roland C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
I appreciate the effort you made to see me during your busy schedule, and I am grateful that you have arranged for a six month approval for the Xanax refills. I am not pleased, however, at the cost of the more expensive inhaler, even at its generic price. The fee of nearly two hundred dollars for an inhaler is typical of the pharmaceutical extortion we are forced to endure to maintain our health and well-being. This is not your issue. But like so many in our society, I am appalled that capable medical service(s) and medicine is available for only those who can afford it, invariably at a cost that is exponentially beyond the real dollar value.
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Besides the construction outside lol it was a great visit as usual :)
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Enjoy your Africa trip. I expect a story next visit.
Skyler S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Such a positive experience!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Smart, thorough, applies modern up to the minute technology
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very informative caring about what I had to say. Followed through with my concerns.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
This is one of the best offices I have been in. Very understanding and easy to talk to.
Vj C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
I like working with Elizabeth! She is friendly, supportive, and collaborative about my health and the steps I need to take to address my health and well-being. She works with my entire family and I appreciate her ability to oversee the concerns that impact all four of us together and individually.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Monarch healthcare is a first rate organization. The medical staff is efficient and very helpful, and the support staff is also excellent.
Roberta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Had a great day. Lisa was very good. She took very good care of me. I really like her.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Very helpful and honest. I trust her immensely.
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Delightful building, attentive staff
Orville L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
It was the usual good experience. Thanks!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Brief initial intake. I felt comfortable and professional.
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Issa (sp?) made me feel very comfortable and was very helpful in her explanations of what we were doing and why.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
I just love that little lady. She listens to me and I don’t feel judged. All the people there are wonderful. Thank you Lisa and staff.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Beautiful office, prompt service, and lovely people. My kids and I felt very welcomed and well cared for.
Annie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
She is very patient, open and thourough
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a wonderful first visit today. The receptionist, nurse’s assistant, and nurse practitioner were all kind and helpful. They all made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I am excited that I found Isa and Monarque Health & Wellness.