Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, and Functional Medicine

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine and Functional Medicine located in Ashland, OR

4.88/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent attention, explanation, and treatment! Very warm, personal, and supportive. Issa is wonderful at all aspects of providing care!
Dami R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Caring, personal, and responsive to my medical views
Bert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
Great
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Isa/Elizabeth is a very attentive and helpful provider and health partner, much appreciated. She not only addressed each item on my 'list' but provided several beneficial, practical suggestions I was able to immediately implement. Thanks!
Concepcion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Friendly and sincere concern about my health
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Friendly and professional. Had a good experience, and feel comfortable with my new provider.
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent in all ways: attentive, caring, practical, well versed in alternatives and different health modalities. Highest recommendation
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Smart and professional. Always a great conversation and I leave knowledgeable about my optimal medical path.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Whenever I come in I feel taken care of clinically, professionally and personally. I’m greeted promptly, my concerns and questions are addressed thoroughly and politely at the front desk and in the examining room. Please convey my thanks to all
Jeffery J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent knowledge and concern. Good communication skills. I am grateful.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
Elizabeth is very professional, thorough, and has a great personality. She has been very helpful to me with all of my health problems.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
Issa is so knowledgeable and upbeat. Took lots of time with me.