Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, and Functional Medicine

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine and Functional Medicine located in Ashland, OR

4.87/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Beautiful office and knowledgeable, understanding staff and doctors
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Professional, punctual and efficient
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Susanne discussed options for me and we came up with a plan moving forward for my health.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Suzanne was thorough and explained every significant issue clearly.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
A great feeling to talk with a doctor that is fully engaged in me and my health. Positive reinforcement for every issue we discussed - proactive in suggesting changes - answered every question in lamens terms. I’m glad she took me on as a patient.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Suzanne is wonderful. Caring, interested, experienced!! I really like her. Your phlebotomist is very good. Sarah is really great as well. She’s always helpful and pleasant. Katherine really knows a lot. I really enjoy her too! I am very happy with everything!
Teri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Everyone is always so nice and the doctor is so caring and I really enjoy going
Ronald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Routine visit handled efficiently
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Fine
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Always thorough and thoughtful.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great caring & professional staff at all levels. Suzanne is a treasure
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I appreciate how attentive Suzanne is regarding my health.
Wolfgang A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Suzanne clearly practices, patient centered care and is an excellent communicator. So appreciated!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Suzanne is always attentive, listens to me and takes the time to answer my questions. ♡
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Suzanne provides excellent care. She always has answers for my needs.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Suzanne listens so well and is a great practitioner of how medicine should be practiced
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very kind and attentive. Actually takes the time to talk with you not just as a patient, but as a person (which is hard to find these days). Spends time explaining procedures, tests and options which is great. I highly recommend Suzanne at this practice!
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Suzanne is always attentive and caring, with up to date medical knowledge.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Suzanne is terrific. I have been seeing her for a long time and I'm always grateful for her skill as a health provider and for her caring and professional attitude.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable, as always.