Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, and Functional Medicine

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine and Functional Medicine located in Ashland, OR

4.87/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Best place for serious health concerns. Very honest and helpful.
Mary Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Suszanne is professional, knowledgeable, with great listening skills. She is also kind, thoughtful and offers a reassuring demeanor. Excellent providers.
Christine H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I just turned 60 a few days ago, and I had some questions which were answered swiftly and I felt somewhat dismissively. I felt as though my checkup with her was in between other tasks she had to do, and that if I didn’t ask to initiate would not have been addressed even though I have history to discuss professionally. She literally looked at her watch while I was in the middle of asking her a question about something important to me. Given that I had a major health crisis a year ago, I found it curious that she had no interest in follow up inquiry and since I sensed she was distracted I didn’t want to discuss other concerns. She recommended I see other specialists for moderate concerns- and didn’t even look at what I was talking about- something I found off putting given the context of an annual checkup definitely being in the realm of general practitioner. I was seen at 10, and out by 10:20. I was glad to have the necessary follow ups scheduled, however I felt rushed and definitely not attended to in the ways I had been accustomed to with Isa Sturm. Monarque has changed quite a bit.
Janet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Eugene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
As always, Suzanne is attentive and comes up with a plan.
Margo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I appreciate Suzanne Sanderson’s help and expertise to get myself back on track.
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Suzanne was very nice & helpful Thank her very much Sincerely Cat
Mardra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It was good to see her
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great! There are way too many text&email messages popping up before and after visits. Some of them freeze and then I can’t respond. Too much techie for this older person.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
My concerns regarding my health we're addressed and are moving forward. All my questions are always answered. I feel that I am in good care regarding both current and future health needs. As always Monarch is responsive to my inquiries and scheduling flexibility. I feel totally confident that my health concerns are always taken care of in the best way possible. Best regards
Oliver M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very thorough and supportive!
Weny R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
She's excellent and knowledgable
Caralen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
My experiences I I mark anting but when I see Suzanne has always been good. What I don't like is receiving these notices everything I see her. I would let you know if there was any problem. Otherwise assume that I have no complaints. If I mark anything but 5 stars I willthereupon. reason.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Suzanne is always on point. I’m so happy to have her care!
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I almost never give 5's. My first visit with Suzanne and it seemed she cared about me.
Hugo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Suzanne is great! I always feel she has my best health as a #1 Priority. It has been a great relief to have her looking out for my heath issues and guiding me through resolve. I feel as though I am back on track!!!!!
Eugene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Suzanne listens, makes recommendations, and quickly puts in motion the suggested direction.
Vincent F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always a great call! Very professional!
Troy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always prompt with the appointment times. Well organized and consistent approach to my health care.
Mardra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Supportive and informative