Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Monarque Health & Wellness -  - Family Medicine, and Functional Medicine

Monarque Health & Wellness

Family Medicine and Functional Medicine located in Ashland, OR

4.87/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Monarque Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Monarque Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great experience. Everyone makes one feel very comfortable.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Suzanne was caring and knowledgable, and took the time to get to know me and my needs. I’m looking forward to having her as my doctor at Monarque.
Danielle D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Had discussed with lisa a depression treatment, that I'd see a therapist and if the therapist thought antidepressants were a good course of action she'd prescribe them. Because of untreated sexual trauma, grief, and frequent suicidal ideation my therapist wanted me to start on antidepressants asap. Suzanne disregarded my therapists suggestion, and instead asserted that actually it was just adhd and that was all she was willing to treat. She finally agreed to refer me to a psychiatrist so a "real professional" could decide if it's actually depression.
Hugo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
My first appointment. Susan Sanderson is personal, professional , and calming in her presence and manner.
Troy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Sanderson has helped me tremendously with maintaining optimal health. My experience with Monarch Heath and wellness supports this life wellness philosophy. Thank you!
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
My first visit with Suzanne after Lisa Morris left. She was attentive, inquisitive and sensitive. Took her time and listened. All important aspects to me for my health care practitioner.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Smart, well informed, sincerely caring and compassionate, Suzanne is a wonderful practitioner. I feel fortunate that she's watching out for me. = }
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Thorough, attentive, willing to try alternative options.
Evon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Knowledgeable, efficient, patient, kind
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Always friendly. Going to miss Lisa.
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It was excellent
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone is friendly, caring and polite. Lisa Morris my primary is so sweet. easy to talk with as well as the others.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always feel welcome upon walking in, Sarah is awesome, greets me by name. Suzanne Sanderson is by far the best provider of healthcare I’ve ever had, takes time to listen and diagnose with an open mind. I appreciate the level of professionalism here, and feel the sincerity!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Attentive and responsive phone visit with Lisa.
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The doctors and staff are so kind and competent. I feel relaxed and welcome when I come for appointments, and they even offered me tea! So sweet.
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I absolutely love Lisa! She is so caring and is a great listener! I am so sad that she is leaving the practice!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Lisa Morris is aw sum , she's fast and efficient. and a great listener.
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Bev Very good! Never not great
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I always feel well taken care of when I leave the office!
Donis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Suzanne got back to us quickly and efficiently after we reported Donis’s distress and visit to the ER. She is now wearing the recommended Zio Patch for the week. Many thanks.